Posted on

I love my family

Conversations between my older brother and I:

Me: Oh, now I remember why I needed to go to Wal- Mart.

Him: Why’s that?

Me: To get a new travel mug. ‘Cause I had one last year…

Him: Yeah, but you stole it.

Me: That’s besides the point. At least I didn’t loose it!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

At the college library looking at the field’s scoreboard:

Him: Did you see that they keep the ads on? It’s weird…

Me: I’m not saying it was aliens. But, it was aliens.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

In the car:

Him: I thought it was pretty weird the first time I saw it.

Me (in a weird squeaky voice): I thought you were pretty weird the first time I saw you but then the people who birthed me told me you were my brother and I was like “oh crap”

 

About thespianlaura

thespian: person of the theatre About Me? I think I'm funny.

Comments?

