Posted on

First bone- a- fyd post

My first real blog post!  Up until this last summer I always thought of blogs as a place for whiny teenage girls to rant about whiny teenage girl problems like shoes and boys.  But then I saw a book called “Let’s Pretend This Never Happened” by Jenny Lawson (aka The Bloggess), I read the flap and fell in love; however, I didn’t have money on me so instead I looked at the author section and saw her blog site address.

And I loved it! And I found more, and loved them!

Anyways, back to me,  I’ve been mulling over the idea of writing a blog for a while now but just recently said something about it in my status. Many (okay like 3) friends told me to do it and I’m a sucker for peer pressure…

SO HERE I AM!

I’m still deciding what to post and talk about on here but likely it will have something to do with theatre, sarcasm, and awesomeness!

About thespianlaura

thespian: person of the theatre About Me? I think I'm funny.

Comments?

